Yoga Teaching In Durham

Get ready Durham !

I’m canvassing myself around with group yoga Teaching again.

 We’ll see who wants …needs my support in the community at large.

I’ve been teaching since 2002 and practicing since high school.

Hopefully I’ll be teaching a mixture of Yin Yoga, Classical Hatha Yoga, and pulling from all six series of Ashtanga VINYASA Yoga by October 1st

Please meditate and take care of your self with this full moon lunar eclipse Friday and Saturday .

There is lots of purification is happening

Leave a Reply

